You can cancel your membership any time. No hard feelings :)
This will revert your account to our non-member service after any remaining Membership Package time runs out.
Here’s how to cancel your membership:
What will happen after contacting you about my cancellation?
Once cancellation request is received, a cancel of membership will be processed through our PayPal® payment services and you will be notified via the email you provided at membership signup (please allow 2-3 business days).
I received a charge after cancelling.
If you receive a charge after cancelling, here are a few possible reasons why:
- If you cancel around your usual billing date, it’s possible your next payment was already processed. You shouldn’t receive any further charges.
Tip: Check that you received a cancellation confirmation email from us (make sure to check Spam folders too) to check that the cancellation was successful and when your Membership will expire.
- You may have another account that's active on Membership Packages. Please check any other emails you may use for accounts to cancel it.
- Please contact us at email@example.com for any further questions or concerns pertaining to your membership status.